Senior Pastor Ryan Linkous

pastorryan@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801 // ext. 305


Betty Davis 

Associate Pastor

betty@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801 // ext. 307

 

 

Roma Simmons

Care Pastor

roma@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801 // ext. 317

 

Melanie Wayne

Worship Pastor

melanie@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801 // ext. 318

 

Josh kestner

Youth Pastor

josh@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801 // ext. 310

 
 

Megan Kestner

Discipleship Pastor

megan@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801// ext. 316

Ryan & Lindsey Millard 

CLI KIDS DIRECTORS

ryanandlindsey@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801// ext. 328

 

Ann Easter 

Secretary/Treasurer

ann@clichurch.org // 540.343.3801 // ext. 305